Kontakt

Granova Holding AG
Säntisstrasse 6a
CH-9200 Gossau

Tel. 071 388 78 00

CHE-221.835.336 MWST
 

 

Granova Verwaltungen AG
Säntisstrasse 6a
CH-9200 Gossau

Tel. 071 388 78 00
 

CHE-490.622.206 MWST

 

info@granova.ch

Rolf Grass
Präsident des
Verwaltungsrates
Tel. 071 388 78 01
rolf.grass@granova.ch

David Grass
Mitglied des
Verwaltungsrates
Tel. 071 388 78 00
david.grass@granova.ch

Theo Hutter
CFO Group
Tel. 071 388 78 03
theo.hutter@granova.ch

Ursula Bolliger
Stv. CFO Group
Tel. 071 388 78 05
ursula.bolliger@granova.ch

Reto Rohrer
Leiter Technische Dienste
Tel. 071 388 78 08
Mobile 079 588 72 33
reto.rohrer@granova.ch

Kurt Grass
Support Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 071 388 78 07
Mobile 079 839 34 11
kurt.grass@granova.ch